• Welcome to the official website of the 2019 Construction Machinery and Mining Machinery Fair
About Fair

     

   The National Construction Machinery and Mining Machinery Fair (CCMCF), which started in October 1982 and has lasted 37 years, has held 71 sessions. It has witnessed the booming and rapid development of China's construction machinery industry. It radiates 23 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the Central Government and enjoys a high reputation in the industry. It has profound industry influence and business resources. It has attracted more than 200,000 visitors and It has set a total turnover of 196 million yuan

     The 2019 National Construction Machinery and Mining Machinery Fair is scheduled to be held in Wuxi Taihu International Expo Center from September 25 to 27, 2019. Four pavilions of the Expo Center are planned to be used. More than 1500 booths are expected. Exhibitors and visitors are from all over the country and the number of participants is expected to exceed 10,000.

    The Fair upholds the idea of providing better platform services for business transactions and exchanges between enterprises in the construction machinery industry, mining machinery industry, construction, equipment leasing, distribution and other user units, and promotes multi-dimensional cooperation. The organizers adopt various forms to enhance the understanding of both suppliers and demanders, so as to facilitate the two sides to conclude transactions. The use of portals, news clients, video sites, network media, digital television and newspapers and other forms to publicize the National Construction Machinery and Mining Machinery Fair, to further enhance its visibility, influence and turnover.

• 欢迎光临2019年建筑机械及矿山机械交易会官方网站
展会介绍

      全国建筑机械及矿山机械交易会简称CCMCF,始于1982年10月,至今持续37载岁月,已举办了71届,见证了我国建机行业蓬勃向上,快速发展的历史,辐射国内23个省、自治区、直辖市,享誉业内,拥有深厚的行业影响力及客商资源,吸引观战人数超20万人次,曾创下1.96亿元的总成交额。
  
  本次2019年全国建筑机械及矿山机械交易会,兹定于2019年9月25日-27日在无锡太湖国际博览中心举办。规划使用博览中心4个展馆,预计展位超过1500个,本届大会参展商与观展商均来自全国各地,参与展会人数预计超过万人。
  

  本次交易会秉承着更好的为建机、矿机行业企业和建筑、施工、设备租赁、经销等各界用户单位提供交易、交流的平台化服务理念,推进多维度合作,主办方采用多种形式增进供需双方的了解,促成双方达成交易。运用门户网站、新闻客户端、视频网站、网络媒体、数字电视以及报刊等多种形式,宣传全国建筑机械及矿山机械交易会,进一步提高其知名度、影响力、成交量。



  • 展会新闻
  • 行业新闻